Catching up.

It’s 3:00 am in the morning and I am unable to sleep. So I thought I would use the time productively, to catch up with my online friends.

Omg! I didn’t realise just how long I’d been away. I have missed so many posts, infact I feel very selfish that I have not been here to comfort my friends through their journeys.

Sometimes life just moves too fast and goes by so quick, that I get left behind.

Things have been very hectic and stressful lately, but when I read my friends blog (SmileBe4Tears), it puts a lot of things into perspective. Never I have I felt so in awe of a woman’s determination and strength. Through continuous pain, she forces herself to keep going, looking for glimmers of hope in everything. As well as the endless hurdles and struggles that she has to deal with daily, this Superwoman still takes the time to check in with her friends and ask how they are. A heart of gold.

Sending her love and support across the waters. x😊😊x

7 thoughts on “Catching up.

  1. My Dearest Friend, how is it possible for you to always bring happy tears to my eyes. Such kindness and love you have given me from my first blog. I am so blessed to have you in my thoughts and life. I wish I could help take some of your stress, you are always missed when you are not around. Thank you for your continued support and friendship and kindness. Please let me know how your new job is going. A beautiful poem would be just fine. Find peace my sister. ♡♡♡

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I am feeling quite behind myself so I feel you. But we will be here faithfully waiting for when you are refreshed and ready to grace us with your presence:)

    Like

Leave a comment